Contact Franchise Business Review

Corporate Offices:
Franchise Business Review, LLC.
155 Brewery Lane, Suite 201
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 866.397.6680
Fax: 603.766.6781
info@franchisebusinessreview.com

Know Who You're Looking For?

Direct Contacts:

Margot Doering, Accounting
Phone: 603.373.1550
Email: accounting@franchisebusinessreview.com

Amy LaLime, Client Services Manager
Phone: 603.610.0523
Email: alalime@franchisebusinessreview.com

Nicole Dudley, Client Success Manager
Phone: 603.373.1553
Email: nicole@franchisebusinessreview.com

Emily Bryant, Client Success Manager
Phone: 603.373-1551
Email: ebryant@franchisebusinessreview.com

Wes Graves, Client Consultant
Phone: 603-610-6627
Email: wgraves@franchisebusinessreview.com

Ryan Dowling, Franchise Research Executive
Phone: 603-610-1469
Email: rdowling@franchisebusinessreview.com

Sarah Brady, Editorial Director
Phone: 603.373.1552
Email: sbrady@franchisebusinessreview.com

Ali Forman, Marketing Director
Phone: 603.319.4818
Email: aforman@franchisebusinessreview.com

Will Zimmermann, Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: 603.433.2240
Email: wzimmermann@franchisebusinessreview.com

Sam Granville, Editorial Marketing Manager
Phone: 603.501.1905
Email: sgranville@franchisebusinessreview.com

CJ Fleck, Senior Web Developer
Phone: 603.610.0523
Email: cfleck@franchisebusinessreview.com

Michelle Rowan, President
Phone: 603.433.2260
Email: mrowan@franchisebusinessreview.com

Eric Stites, CEO and Managing Director
Phone: 603.433.2266
Email: estites@franchisebusinessreview.com